Schatten Properties Reviews

Cardinal Village

"it has been 14 months now in Cardinal Village so far. If you work or study at U of L, Cardinal Village is the place to be. Commuting is very easy. PNC bank is just next door and lots of restaurants and ice-cream shops around to explore. Very peaceful and parking space is always available. The best thing that happened in Cardinal Village is the manager Donna. She is very organized and helpful. She helped me to take care of my mail while I was away more than a month. Wonderful time here!"

- October 2017 by Anonymous

The Villages at Dover Glen

"I just renewed my lease for the second year, I love it here. the staff is the best. the apartment is spacious with a ton of closet space the price is affordable. I feel safe and secure, being a single woman alone. I recommend it to everyone."

- September 2017 by K Banks

Royal Arms of Green Hills

"Love Royal Arms! The staff is extremely helpful and kind and this staff is on point. Great neighbors, great people, great living. Move here if you're a dreamer and need a place to truly live."

- September 2017 by Colin

The Summit at Cane Ridge

"Great place to live. Maintenance is awesome and so are the people in the office!! Would definitely resign a lease with them!"

- August 2017 by Morgan

Villa Adrian Apartments

"I LOVE living at Villa Adrian. I've been a Nashville resident since 2008 and this is by far the best place I've lived. I moved here in 2013 and won't be moving until I buy a house or have to leave Nashville. The staff is amazing and incredibly responsive. The apartments are well taken care of - any time there is any issue, it gets resolved or replaced with in 24 hours, often sooner. I love my neighbors. We are all careful to be respectful of one another."

- July 2017 by Erin Watt

Starline Apartments

"This Property is Very Clean! Great Office Staff. Amanda and Whitney are so friendly and professional."

- May 2017 by Janice Wasey

The Saxony

"I moved here in 2015 and I absolutely LOVE this community. Property manager, office staff, courtesy officer, maintenance staff, and everyone else who works with this community is AWESOME!! Anytime there is a problem, they are prompt and professional. Property grounds are nice and clean and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this community."

- April 2017 by Angela

Graybrook & Graycroft Apartments

"The staff is absolutely the best I've ever encountered, there's always a smile on all their faces with a friendly greeting to follow. Maintenance issues are taken care of in a very timely manner. I love the customer service they provide, even dealing with the corporate office was pleasant. The only improvements I would recommend is to update the fitness room and to create a dog park for the furbabies to run around free."

- April 2017 by Anise E.

The Saxony

"I have enjoyed living at the Saxony. David and his staff are awesome any time you have a concern they are timely, pleasant and very professional"

- March 2017 by Shirl Jackson

Haywood Meadows

"Living at Haywood meadows has been a pleasure. The property is really clean and the staff is awesome. The manager always has a smile on her face and is willing to help with any problem, is always a pleasure to talk to her. The maintenance technician is very helpful and always resolve any problems that we are having."

- March 2017 by Angie

The Villages at Meadowood

"Moved in to Meadowood two days ago. Would like to commend all of the office staff that assisted me in the process. Every one has been very kind, courteous and professional. Sheraine Blanton @ Stonewood was my first point of contact and I cannot say enough good things about her. We are so fortunate to have someone of her caliber working on our behalf. She goes out of her way to walk you through every aspect of the process. Alicia, Danielle and Patsy have all been great as well. Thank you!"

- January 2017 by Ann Templet

The Villages at Meadowood

"Positive reviews : Good place to live nice maintenances employees they come fast when I have any issues in my apartment I can pay my rent online Negative reviews: I can't find a parking for my car when come from my work And when I ask the office employees Thy say fix this problem by yourself Call the officer to tag the cars They should be nice with me and check any cars without parking promotion to tag them and take action to fix this problem"

- November 2016 by Raif Sayed

The Villages at Stonewood

"I can't say enough good things about The Villages. This is my third time to live her over the past 24 years. Stonewood is an awesome place to live. The apartments are so beautiful and incredibly spacious and the amenities are superb. The management team and the maintenance staff are top-notch. This property has existed for over 30 years and has been incredibly maintained. It is very safe and no foolishness is tolerated. The motto used to be, "Come Home to Resort Living." It truly is!"

- October 2016 by Lori Ann Fisher

The Villages at Meadowood

"I've lived at Meadowood Village for almost 4 years and I have absolutely enjoyed staying in this area. The staff are very responsive whenever there is an issue and my neighbors are extremely friendly. It is a very quiet area and a great place to live. I definitely suggest this anyone looking for an affordable and comfortable place to live."

- October 2016 by Anthony

Cardinal Village

"I can't say enough good things about Cardinal Village and on-site manager Donna Beeler. My daughter is in undergraduate school of U of L, and we were looking for a safe and clean place for her to live...There is a parking lot adjacent to the building, the building has key-entry access, and the manager is on-site to deal with any items. The complex is literally catty-corner to the University -so she could easily walk to class. We are so thankful to have found this for our daughter!"

Review Received From: http://apartmentratings.com

- September 2016 by R.Carothers

The Summit at Cane Ridge

"welcome home I have been in the complex for several years. It is close to the interstate, restaurants, but nestled in a quiet area. I have been happy with the office staff always will to help. All of my maintenance needs have been addressed right away even if not considered an emergency call."

Review Received From: http://Apartments.com

- August 2016 by Unknown

Summerfield Place

"Tenent Nicely kept apt. complex. Excellent response by maintenance when needed"

Review Received From: http://Apartments.com

- August 2016 by Unknown

The Summit at Cane Ridge

"Great community and wonderful staff! I've lived in the complex for 5+ years and have really appreciated the hard working staff who keep this place looking great. Well maintained and maintenance is always promptly handled. The office staff are very helpful and maintenance staff are courteous and very professional. It's such a quiet community even though you're so close to Bell Rd and I-24. Lots of green spaces and trees make it a wonderful place to live."

- August 2016 by Amy

Royal Arms of Green Hills

"What I really like about Royal Arms is that their management (Deena is the property manager) is absolutely ruthless when it comes to maintenance requests. If I send them an Email it is normal for them to have a maintenance man there in a couple of hours. Another thing I like is that they take good care of their property, they are always changing this or changing that trying to make things different and better. Put your names on the waitlist for this place y'all! It's worth it."

Review Received From: http://Yelp.com

- June 2016 by Mark S.

Summerfield Place

"I love Summerfield Place! If we for any reason will ever need to rent an apartment we will definitely go there again!. Recommending to anyone looking for a super nice apartment/townhouse."

- June 2016 by Bianca Peoples

Village South

"These are some of the most affordable apartments in the area and offer a great location. The five star review is mostly because of the management--they are FANTASTIC! Jim and Taylor in the office are always available, understanding, and quick to help. Robert is in charge of maintenance and does an excellent job in a timely manner."

Review Received From: http://Yelp.com

- June 2016 by Jack D

The Villages at Meadowood

"I have lived here for the past year and hate to move out! The staff is great to work with here, friendly, responsive and always cheerful. The areas are well-lit and gives you a feeling of security. They have a very great maintenance crew whom get the job done quickly. I would not hesitate to come back if my next adventure in life does not go well. The apartments are being renovated and can only go from good to great. To make it better would be to have more parking spaces."

- June 2016 by CJ

Cardinal Village

"Living here is amazing! Cardinal Village is in closer proximity to campus than many "on-campus" living facilities. Ms. Donna and Louis are extremely helpful and understanding-- as are my neighbors. I feel safe living here. In the nearly two years that I have live here, university students have been really considerate when it comes to noise level and traffic. This is probably one of the best places to rent from!"

- June 2016 by Amber Seay

The Saxony

"Very excited about my first move into the Saxony Apartments. The staff is amazing by far. They made my application process smooth and comfortable. They really did every thing possible to make sure I received the best customer service offered. Megan and David are the best. I'm ready to move in and enjoy my new place."

- May 2016 by Colonda Gorman

The Villages at Meadowood

"Just moved in. Love the property. The apartment was immaculate and has more space than I have furniture. Patsy and Ms kelly were friendly and professional."

- May 2016 by Max

Royal Arms of Green Hills

"I've been living here since the 2010 Nashville flood. I've never looked for a different place to live and can't see myself leaving unless it's because I'm buying a house. Staff has always been wonderful for me to deal with and maintenance crew has definitely gone above and beyond for me. Price is good, two pools, young crowd I fit in with and convenient location."

- May 2016 by M. Hagler

Haywood Meadows

"I've been resident at Haywood Meadows for 2 years. The office ,and maintenance,are nice and attentive. Beautiful place. You'll love it here!!!"

- May 2016 by Damaris Villalobos

Royal Arms of Green Hills

"Love living here. Beautiful grounds, pools, grills, volleyball court, laundry, and work-out room. Office quickly responds to any maintenance request, even on the weekends. Rent is very reasonable and we are zoned for excellent schools."

Review Received From: http://Apartments.com

- April 2016 by

The Villages at Dover Glen

"I've lived here for over a year and when I first moved in Randy the assistant manager went out of his way to help me and my wife get settled in and even stayed after hours to help us sign our lease ! I was very pleased with the helpfulness of the staff. I would definitely recommend these apartments to someone. They are very affordable and the staff are always there to help you with any problems that could come along the way."

- March 2016 by Zach

Royal Arms of Bowling Green

"My husband and I moved to Royal Arms two years ago and we can't imagine living anywhere else. The office staff is always so welcoming and never hesitate to make a resident's need their top priority. Maintenance is hands down the best. From a broken water heater to a tricky door lock, we have always had a response within the hour. Joe and Larry even hung a flower basket for me once without request. Very dog friendly and beautiful place. Royal Arms is home to us."

- March 2016 by Sarah Snipes

Royal Arms of Green Hills

"I highly recommend this apt complex. Staff is super friendly and maintenance crew is really good. I've lived in several apartments and this is one of the best. They are very responsive to our needs and when there is a maintenance problem, it's fixed the first time. Last place I lived, it took 15 times to fix a problem. Great place to live."

Review Received From: http://ApartmentRatings.com

- February 2016 by ccavanah

The Saxony

"This is a wonderful place to live. I've been here almost two years now and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. The neighborhood is clean and the neighbors are friendly. David (the manager) is honest and truly cares about the residents. I love hanging out and chatting with him when I go to pay the rent. The maintenance staff is very nice, respectful, professional and attentive they care about their tenants ( especially Rodney). In work orders they take quick action the same day."

- February 2016 by Jeffrey Watson

Cardinal Village

"I lived in Cardinal Village as an undergraduate at U of L, and it is by far one of the best places I have lived. Maintenance was great, management was amazing, and I loved the floor plan. It was good for my needs as a student needing somewhere close to campus."

- February 2016 by Jillian Watts

The Summit at Cane Ridge

" I moved to Summit about a year ago. For the money it's a good place to live. I wasn't looking luxury. I wanted a reasonably priced place with decent office and maintenance staff in a central location. The maintenance team tries to get it done in one shot. The office staff are always friendly to us. The yard always always looks nice. Our neighbors are mostly courteous. We're close to the highway, but you'd never know it. We're close to grocery stores, gas stations, and most any other type of shopping we want to do. For me, it's working out great. "

- December 2015 by Anonymous

Starline Apartments

"Thought I'd come in and give a current review since the ones here are so old. I've been here about 6 months now and so far, everything has been great. The rent is affordable and the apartment that I have (one bedroom) is very nice for what I pay. It's quiet, and I can't hear my neighbors at all. If I didn't know better, I'd think I was the only one in the building. The people around here are friendly, and the office staff has been great. Maintenance has been attentive and responds quickly. Some people seem to have minor issues now and then and I know that because every now and then we get a message asking us to pay attention to whatever it is that the management has received complaints about. They seem to listen and respond to tenant concerns, and they seem to keep tight control of the rules and regulations. I have lived in a lot of apartments and although this one is a little smaller than I've had before, it is one of the nicer ones I've lived in, and one of the better values. I feel safe here. If I could change anything, I would have liked better water pressure and I would have liked new carpeting when I moved in. The carpeting was cleaned but within about a month I could see every single stain that was ever there just from me walking on it. The carpet looks very dirty now although I've never stained it at all, and that does bug me a little. I didn't ask before I moved in because I just expected there would be new carpeting as most places do that. There's also a square patch in the carpeting right in the middle of my hallway and that bugs me too. The water pressure, I've heard, is worse on the side of the complex that I live on because it travels to us from the other side of the complex. I live on the side parallel to Massman Road, so I guess if you want better water pressure, take an apartment further inside the complex. It's not horrible on this side, but it's not quite as good as I'd like it. But I feel like these are very minor grievances and overall I've been very happy here."

- December 2015 by Anonymous

Royal Arms of Green Hills

"Lived at Royal Arms from 2011-2012. Wanted to stop in and leave a review. For the price and for the location, YES YES YES. I loved walking to Trader Joes, and being so close to 12th South and Hillsboro without paying ridiculous costs. The apartments are pretty bare bones, but we're young, and made it work. The pools were great to have. Yes, there are lots of college students that live here. But we somehow ended up living in a very quiet peaceful building and I loved my time here"

- December 2015 by queenabz

Massman Manor & Starlight Apartment

"I lived in Starlight for a year and loved it! I would have stayed, but got a house instead. The office staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Maintanence was always taken car of quickly, the guy even helped me jump my car one time, then checked later on that I got everything taken care of. It's a fairly large community, yet I still felt very personal there. The price and size are wonderful....and I never had any parking problems (I've heard some buildings have.) I always loved driving down (and up!) Glastonbury Rd...except for in the snow- that caused some problems! Overall...I would highly recommend Starlight"

- December 2015 by Traci A

Villa Adrian Apartments

"Villa Adrian, hands down, is the best apartment complex staff I have ever had."

- December 2015 by Anonymous

Royal Arms of Owensboro

" Very clean, spacious, and affordable "

- November 2015 by Noland A.

Royal Arms of Louisville

"I have lived in 3 different apartments. Royal Arms is by far the best I have ever lived in. I am beyond pleased with this apartment and the professionalism of the office staff. They are so nice and the apartments are beautiful"

- November 2015 by Ashley S.

The Villages at Dover Glen

"Very inviting. Nice family atmosphere. I love the amenities.Reasonable price, friendly staff. Overall very nice apartment homes."

- November 2015 by Tidre

Village South

" lived here for two years and would be signing a lease again if I wasn't moving out of state. Apartments are great size and location for the price. Not to mention the manager, Jim, is very helpful and quick to respond to any issues. I have recommended this apartment to all my friends!"

- October 2015 by Elyssia

Villa Adrian Apartments

"Jim and his team manage a great property."

- October 2015 by Zac

The Villages at Dover Glen

"My boyfriend and I found these apartments reasonably priced in an area somewhat close to our jobs. We were able to sign in on a 6 month lease and had our choice of apartments. We liked the idea of having multiple properties and amenities to use. The staff was very friendly and Randy was always helpful when we had concerns. Maintenance fixed any issues quickly and the landscaping was always kept up nicely... We did enjoy the low rent, spacious floor plan, and the great staff."

- October 2015 by Christian L

The Summit at Cane Ridge

" I want to give 4.5 stars but that's not an option. This is an initial review after living here for a month. As time goes on, I will post another review… but for now, this place is wonderful. Rent is affordable for the amount of square footage in the apartment. The flat rate for water is great. Electric bill in the middle of summer for us was $110 for a 2bed/2bath with a/c set to 72 most days, so pretty reasonable. I can barely hear my neighbors, except for the dog barking across the hall every once in a while, no big deal. There is ample parking for our two vehicles within 50 yards of our front door. Maintenance has been excellent so far and very quick to respond to requests. I have never once felt threatened or unsafe living here. The leasing agent who moved us in is no longer here, but Whitney has been great to us so far with everything, and sometimes I bombard her with emails for stupid questions (my apologies, Whitney!) but she always has a quick answer for me. However I do have a few complaints. (1) The landscaping/groundskeeping is subpar. Not necessarily throughout the entire complex, but specifically near our building. There have been the same dead leaves all over the lawn since the day we moved in and the gutters are packed full of leaves. Seems to me like a fire hazard and a roof leak waiting to happen. Cigarette butts are also rarely picked up. (2) While there seems to be ample parking for residents, a select few residents seem to think they do not have to abide by the rules and park wherever they want - in the right of way, on the curb, etc. It’s always the same cars in the same spots and nothing seems to be done about it. A notice was sent out just after we moved in that illegally parked cars would be ticketed and towed, but yet these same cars continue to illegally park over and over again. It would be nice if the rules were enforced all the time, not just when convenient for everyone else. All in all, I would highly suggest this complex to anyone looking for an affordable, safe and quiet home. "

- September 2015 by Ricki V

The Villages at Stonewood

"This is HOME, never have I experienced a more friendly staff that makes a point to go out of there way to make there residents happy. Whatever the issue, the staff or a member of management are ready to take care of it.#LOVE"

Review Received From: http://Apartments.com

- September 2015 by Unknown

Summerfield Place

"SUMMERFIELD PLACE Summerfiled is a nice apartment complex that had a rough past but now with new management and renovations its great. If i ever have a problem they come and fix it within a timely manner. The pool and gym are in great shape and always have some kind of landscaping going on to keep it looking great."

Review Received From: http://apartments.com

- September 2015 by Unknown

The Villages at Stonewood

"When looking for an apartment after moving to Nashville from St. Louis, I looked everywhere and relied on sites such as this to help me choose. Granted, the reviews for The Villages were not great, but I went ahead and checked out the property. I'm so glad that I did not put all my decision making into the reviews that I read. Seven years later, I'm still at Stonewood and the thought of moving does not even cross my mind. The staff and management are more than wonderful. I can count on one hand how many issues I have had at this property. Despite being in Antioch, I feel mostly safe on property at night. I did have a safety issue at one time and Angie (manager) called me immediately and did everything possible to alleviate the problem (including getting added police presence by my apartment, moving me to another apartment on property, or letting me out of my lease early if that was what I needed- of course I did not leave). Maintenance has always been very responsive when I have had a problem. Usually, maintenance responds the day that I call (I've had few maintenance problems) or the next day at the latest. There is scheduled pest control quarterly and maintenance changes filters and tests fire alarms and checks for leaks twice yearly. Angie is constantly thinking of ways to improve the property to make residents happy. The community is quiet and the amenities are nice. I have never lived in an apartment as long as I have lived here at Stonewood and many of my neighbors have been here for substantial amounts of time as well. Definitely check this place out if you're looking for a place to call home."

- September 2015 by Anonymous

The Saxony

"My husband and I relocated to Tennessee from the east coast. I am so glad we found the Saxony! Our apartment was completely upgraded before we moved in. The staff is wonderful. the manager, David is fast acting and very fun to talk with. The location is basically 20 mins from downtown Nashville so you can live close to the city without paying the high prices. The pool is very clean and the grounds are well kept."

- August 2015 by Anonymous

Haywood Meadows

"The name in itself defines this great place to live. The neighborhood is a hidden gem nestled inside the city limits. It is positioned in one of the best public school districts in Nashville. The landscape and attention received from maintenance make you feel right at home."

Review Received From: http://apartments.com

- August 2015 by Unknown

Villa Adrian Apartments

" Villa Adrian is such a great neighborhood. Close to downtown, Green Hills, 12th South, and Brentwood. Jim, Ron, and Bonnie do an amazing job taking care of the residents and the property. The floor plan is huge, updated, and the patio is amazing!! We love living here. "

- August 2015 by Leah

Royal Arms of Bowling Green

"Royal Arms Apartments offers apartments unlike most in Bowling Green. With older white buildings that remind me of being near the beach and having a salt water pool it seemed like a really nice place to live. I have lived here a year now and they are close to some of the coolest things to do in Bowling Green. The property management is always at work keeping the property up to date and clean. They are pet Friendly and cooperative. Beautiful place to live and haven't regretted it once."

Review Received From: http://Apartments.com

- July 2015 by Unknown

The Summit at Cane Ridge

"Home Sweet Home The summit Apartments In Cane Ridge/Antioch have been the best place me and my husband have ever lived. Its conveniently close to the interstate but without the noise. The living space is fairly big with lots of storage and closet space. The landscape is beautifully maintained and staff is really helpful and quick to fix any problems. There is a huge pool that's very clean and grilling stations to use. A huge plus for us is a Big garage that's surprisingly cheap to rent"

Review Received From: http://Apartments.com

- July 2015 by Unknown

Royal Arms of Owensboro

"Best apartment complex in town! This apartment complex has beautifully maintained grounds with flowers and trees; a lovely pool with umbrella tables/chairs, and a clubhouse. The maintenance staff is competent and always on call and cheerfully helpful at all times. We are centrally located and accessible to all areas of the city. The complex is set back from the street and very private. The nearby woodsy area provides tenants the opportunity to see deer, wild turkeys, etc. And best of all, pets"

Review Received From: http://Apartments.com

- July 2015 by Unknown

Cardinal Village

"I have lived here with my boyfriend for several months now and we could not be happier with the apartments at Cardinal Village. Even my classes that are on the far side of the U of L Belknap campus are at most a 15 minute walk. I feel extremely safe here, it is well lit for when I come in late and there is always plenty of parking. They are constantly maintaining the area and it is very clean, never any bugs. Laundry is in the main building and ends up costing to wash and dry total 3 dollars a load. The walls are extremely sound proof and it is a very quiet complex, if my boyfriend and I are in separate rooms i can barely hear him talking which makes studying really nice and I never hear my neighbors. The apartments are older, the only place that I can see that is in the kitchen, but it comes with a fridge, oven/stove, and dishwasher. The apartments on the bottom level do not come with a balcony but they are a bit cheaper, we have a balcony which we use often and it lets in a lot of light. The neighborhood has lots of restaurants you can walk to and a Kroger about a mile away. Plenty of water pressure and I have never run out of hot water, it is also included in the rent. They do a drawing every month if you pay your rent early to win 25 dollars, and they hold your packages for you so that no one could steal it like they could at other complexes. I visited tons of apartments before moving to Louisville and this has been by far the best decision I am extremely comfortable here and the rent is well worth it for the location and safety."

- July 2015 by Anonymous

Cardinal Village

"I have a wonderful experience here! The manager and the maintenance are both nice and helpful. The apartment is 5 minutes walking distance to U of L main campus. Not-fully furnished but it's easy to buy everything from U of L students."

- July 2015 by Chiayun

Graybrook & Graycroft Apartments

"I have been living at Graycroft for almost four months now. The grounds are beautiful and well-kept. The office staff is friendly and professional. They are considerate when it comes to rent payment, especially when you communicate your situation with them. It is very easy to pay rent online -- and convenient, too. Since I used my bank account information (like an e-check), there is no additional fee! I also have the option to set up recurring payments. The locatoin is quiet and peaceful, too, but with easy access to Briley Parkway or I-65. My neighbors are friendly, too. "

- June 2015 by hrmny6

The Villages at Stonewood

"Calm neighborhood with friendly staff. Interiors are a little dated but reasonably priced. Renovations for certain units are also being done. "

- June 2015 by Cory L.

The Villages at Dover Glen

"I've been here 8 years. I don't like that the staff in the leasing office is constantly changing. However they keep getting wonderful individuals. I'm 50+ and I enjoy the peace and quiet in the area. There's so much diversity in the neighbourhood. If you want to learn about different cultures you can. ...We have had pool parties,Super Bowl parties, Easter Egg hunts. No one is perfect but, this is ideal for me."

- June 2015 by Bernice M.

The Villages at Dover Glen

"Lived here for a few months and didn't mind it at all! The price of rent is reasonable for what you're getting and the location is decent, with easy access to the interstate and to the airport... I will say I never got around to using the amenities such as the pool or workout rooms, but from what I could see people made good use of them, but it wasn't too crowded. Not a bad place."

- May 2015 by Morgan H.

Cardinal Village

"My son rented a one bedroom apartment at Cardinal Village this past year. It is so nice, safe, convenient. The apartment complex is located at the corner of 2nd St and Cardinal Blvd directly across the street from U of L and just a block down the street from Cardinal Towne. There is plenty of off street parking for residents which is well lighted. The external doors to the complex lock so only residents with keys can enter the building at night. Laundry is conveniently on-site. The apartment manager, Donna, is so helpful and does a wonderful job keeping everything properly maintained."

- May 2015 by G Kokojan

The Summit at Cane Ridge

"great staff clean upgraded apartments"

- May 2015 by Denver T.

The Saxony

"It's been a great place to live for several years. Maintenance goes above and beyond what's requested."

- May 2015 by chefalbert

The Saxony

"I absolutely love The Saxony! When I finally leave it will be because I am buying a house. Beautiful apartments, amazing staff and maintenance is on top of things! "

- May 2015 by Ambert10

The Saxony

"My cousin has lived in The Saxony for years. I've stayed over many times and have never had a complaint. This month I decided to move in to The Saxony and the experience has been great. I recommend The Saxony to others all the time."

- May 2015 by lucas95

Massman Manor & Starlight Apartment

"I moved into [Massman Manor & Starlight] in September 2007. It has been a fantastic experience, primarily due to the wonderful staff. They are so friendly and always are willing to go out of their way to help you out. The only complaint I would have is that there is often some trash on the grounds, but other than that, it has been great living here for the price!! Its so close to I-40 and has wonderful floorplans...and huge master closets! I would recommend to anyone."

- April 2015 by jkgovoni

Villa Adrian Apartments

"Villa Adrian has been my home for the past three years and I have nothing but absolutely superb things to say about my experience there. As I have purchased a single family home recently, I will unfortunately be leaving such a great place, but that also means someone else will be able to have the wonderful experience that I have. I hate to leave such a great place, but know that future residents will be so happy with their experience here!"

- March 2015 by Elizabeth3057

Royal Arms of Bowling Green

"I have lived her for the past 2 years and LOVE it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful (when I was out of town they fed my fish). There are quite a few elderly people, but I'm a graduate students and made lots of friends who were my age and elderly. The community is amazingly welcoming and friendly. The maintaince staff is always willing to help. I once locked myself out of my apartment at 10pm and they came from home to let me in free of charge. I have a little beagle and he absolutely loves it! It is very dog friendly. Many of the people around us have dogs, people in the community love dogs, and the staff loves him and lets him in the office building. The best part is the balcony. I have a million dollar view over looking the pool and Kayden loves to sit outside and watch the world. It is also in walking distance of the ballfields (0.5mi), downtown (1mi), campus (1.5mi), and the bowling green parkways (1.5mi). Its secluded but downtown. I don't have any complaints, my dog and I have loved living here. I'm graduating soon and moving from Bowling Green and I always say "I wish I could just pick up Royal Arms and move it to where I'm going""

- February 2015 by lauren 447

Village South

"We are here because of extended stay for my brother's treatments at Vanderbilt Clinic. We needed a 30-day rental. James, owner, was.so personable and have us a tour of the property. We found all to be in good order. There is no on-site office, but they are timely & responding to every need"

- January 2015 by Anonymous

Starline Apartments

"I love this "

- December 2014 by Ramey M.

Summerfield Place

"Over $10 million renovation project. Looks amazing. Quick to fix anything wrong. Nice staff!!!! "

- December 2014 by Klino

Royal Arms of Bowling Green

"The front staff are pretry great, and the apartments are nice. The grounds are always nice looking, buy the maintenance team are less than satisfactory. ."

- November 2014 by Anonymous

Royal Arms of Owensboro

"You will be hard-pressed to find better value. This place is great in management, size, and maintenance for the price."

- October 2014 by Anonymous

Cardinal Village

"We have lived here in one-bedroom apartment for about 2 years. Its a great place to live. Manager Donna and maintenance person Louis have been very prompt and helpful. We would definitely recommend this apartment to a friend."

- October 2014 by Heather

Village South

"I lived here for 3 years and I absolutely loved it. Jim, the manager, is so helpful and accommodating, and will go above and beyond to make sure that you are happy. Not to mention, the location and price can't be beat. The only reason we moved is because we needed another bedroom, and there were no 2 BRs available. I highly recommend Village South!"

- October 2014 by nashvilleres123

Royal Arms of Bowling Green

"The staff at Royal Arms are its crowning feature.Despite the facilities' age, you can tell that the management has given their best attention to their upkeep.The maintenance staff are good honest fellas that always follow through in a timely manner. The grounds are beautiful- especially the tree-lined entrance. It feels like a safe community and there is an air of neighborliness that is priceless when it comes to life as a renter."

- September 2014 by Anonymous

Royal Arms of Green Hills

"It feels like home away from home. This complex has more to offer than just any complex. Its affordable, fun, and the location is golden."

Review Received From: http://Entrata

- July 2014 by Allison P

The Villages at Meadowood

"they spoiled me for future apartment rental living. always responsive with any issues and very friendly. "

- July 2014 by Debbie T.

Graybrook & Graycroft Apartments

"Yes, I stand by my original review. For this area, these apartments offer the most "bang-for-your-buck." There are nicer out there, but you will pay substantially more. "

- February 2014 by Anonymous

The Villages at Meadowood

"When me and my family moved into Meadowood Village in 2012 it was recently being newly managed- all the amenities were all well taken care of and the lawn care was always well maintained. Overall this was a good place to live with nice proximity to shopping, downtown, and lots of other things. I never had an issue with management or anyone else and it was normally always quiet. This is a very diverse complex "

- January 2014 by TheVillages Resident

Graybrook & Graycroft Apartments

"The office staff has always been and continues to be exceptional. They are always friendly and professional, especially Rhoda but certainly Peggy and the rest of her staff as well. The grounds are always well kept (except around the dumpsters sometimes but that is the fault of bad tenants rather than the staff). "

- January 2014 by Anonymous

The Villages at Meadowood

"Good! "

- January 2014 by Mekiya

The Summit at Cane Ridge

"Friendly Staff, including maintenance, janitor and office staff. Good at getting things fixed. I lived near the pool/office area and they are doing major updates to the building in the entire complex, starting where I lived. NEW WINDOWS, NEW DOORS, NEW LANDSCAPING, NEW PAVEMENTS, NEW PAINT, etc. I very much enjoyed my garage for 45$ a month, and the pool. Very affordable for the area although rent may go up with all the new upgrades ;)"

- November 2013 by Jennifer D.

Cardinal Village

"I lived in CV since 2011. It is very close to UofL and also close to public transportation. The apartment is clean and kept in a good manner. The leasing manager is very nice and responds very quickly. Maintenance is also quick. I would recommend this apartment to UofL students."

- November 2013 by Anonymous

Royal Arms of Green Hills

"I love Royal Arms. After 25 years. Convenient. Excellent maintainance staff. Same for office staff though there used to be problems."

Review Received From: http://Entrata

- October 2013 by Jesse V

Haywood Meadows

"I've lived at Haywood now for 1 year and I honestly have no serious complaints. Maybe that's because I live in a quiet building with 3 awesome neighbors, but the rest of the community seems just as peaceful. The maintenance staff has always taken care of anything I've needed fixed in less than 24 hours. The office staff is incredibly friendly and helpful! The place is in as good of a location as you can get, apart from downtown. I definitely recommend the community if you're in the market for a new apartment!"

- May 2013 by James