Schatten Communities

Our website is designed to make finding an apartment home easier. You will find pictures, virtual tours, floor plans, property features and price ranges for each community. If you require more information about our communities or would like to check on availability please forward us your request by using our Contact Us page.

Our Communities

Community Thumb

Cardinal Village

1800 South 2nd St., Louisville, KY 40208

P: (502) 635-2570 | F: (502) 635-2586 | E: cardinalvillage@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

Graybrook & Graycroft Apartments

100 Star Boulevard, Madison, TN 37115

P: (615) 865-2575 | F: (615) 865-2273 | E: graybrook@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

Haywood Meadows

318 Faulkner Place, Nashville, TN 37211

P: (615) 331-1898 | F: (615) 331-2998 | E: haywoodmeadows@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

Massman Manor & Starlight Apartment

106 Massman Drive, Nashville, TN 37217

P: (615) 367-1115 | F: (615) 366-6390 | E: massman@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

Mayfair West End

3706 West End Avenue, Nashville, TN 37205

P: (615) 383-2224 | F: (615) 383-2868 | E: mayfairwestend@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

Royal Arms of Bowling Green

890 Fairview Avenue, Bowling Green, KY 42101

P: (270) 781-6844 | F: (270) 781-6845 | E: royalarms.bg@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

Royal Arms of Green Hills

2011 Richard Jones Road, Nashville, TN 37215

P: (615) 297-8281 | F: (615) 297-0497 | E: royalarms.nash@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

Royal Arms of Louisville

1900 Bashford Manor Lane, Louisville, KY 40218

P: (502) 459-1804 | F: (502) 459-9760 | E: royalarms.lv@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

Royal Arms of Owensboro

1200 East Byers Avenue , Owensboro, KY 42303

P: (270) 926-2648 | F: (270) 926-2695 | E: royalarms.owen@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

Starline Apartments

900 Glastonbury Drive, Nashville, TN 37217

P: (615) 366-6438 | F: (615) 366-6486 | E: starline@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

Summerfield Place

452 Moss Trail, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

P: (615) 420-6682 | F: (615) 420-6945 | E: summerfield@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

Sunnycrest

890 Rock Creek Road, Erwin, TN 37650

P: (423) 743-8593 | F: (423) 743-8593 | E: sunnycrest@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

The Saxony

700 Saxony Lake Drive, Antioch, TN 37013

P: (615) 331-8751 | F: (615) 331-8245 | E: saxony@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

The Summit at Cane Ridge

100 Mountain High Drive, Cane Ridge, TN 37013

P: (615) 731-1200 | F: (615) 731-1203 | E: summit@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

The Villages at Dover Glen

301 Dover Glen Drive, Antioch, TN 37013

P: (615) 366-9032 | F: (615) 366-9052 | E: doverglen@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

The Villages at Meadowood

5160 Rice Road, Antioch, TN 37013

P: (615) 360-2009 | F: (615) 360-6621 | E: meadowood@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

The Villages at Stonewood

5161 Rice Road, Antioch, TN 37013

P: (615) 367-0877 | F: (615) 367-0887 | E: stonewood@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

Villa Adrian Apartments

2964 Franklin Pike, Nashville, TN 37204

P: (615) 383-2224 | F: (615) 383-2868 | E: villaadrian@schattenproperties.com

Community Thumb

Village South

801 Inverness Avenue, Office: 2964 Franklin Road, Nashville, TN 37204

P: (615) 383-2224 | F: (615) 383-2868 | E: villagesouth@schattenproperties.com